CONTACT DETAILS:
Physical Address: Unit 1, Lauda Park
15 Lauda Road,
Killarney Gardens
Postal Address: P.O. Box 82
Table View
7439
Tel No: 021 557 3505
Fax No: 021 556 9401
Email Address: info@lourensroadmarking.co.za
VAT No: 4120170628

CONTACT PERSONS:

Tenders, Quotations & Invoices: Margie Greyvenstein margie@lourensroadmarking.co.za
Project Planning and Execution: Johan Botha johan@lourensroadmarking.co.za
Brian Spratley brian@lourensroadmarking.co.za
Finance and Admin support: Louise Roux louise@lourensroadmarking.co.za
HR Director: Charmaine Stein charmaine@lourensroadmarking.co.za
Director: Kobus Lourens kobus@lourensroadmarking.co.za